Bo Li

Members

Dolores Albarracin

Photograph
Email dalbarra@nospam60766d83d20fc.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Psychology
Office Psychology 423

Flavia Andrade

Photograph
Email fandrade@nospam60766d83d3335.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department School of Social Work

Cathy Blake

Photograph
Email clblake@nospam60766d83d45cc.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Information and Computer Science
Office 303 LIS

Ian Brooks

Photograph Ian Brooks
Email ianb@nospam60766d83d5733.Illinois.edu
Title Director
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 209 LIS

Colleen Bushell

Photograph
Email cbushell@nospam60766d83d6c7b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director, Healthcare Innovation, NCSA Associate Professor (Research)
Department Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Roy Campbell

Photograph
Email rhc@nospam60766d83d7ea2.illinois.edu
Title Co-Director
Department Computer Science
Office 3122 Siebel Center for Comp Science

Jessie Chin

Photograph
Email chin5@nospam60766d83d9158.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 320 LIS

Chung-Yi Chiu

Photograph
Email chiucy@nospam60766d83da22e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Kinesiology and Community Health

Stephen Downie

Photograph Stephen Downie
Email jdownie@nospam60766d83db3b5.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Associate Dean for Research, and Co-Director of the HathiTrust Research Center
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 209 LIS

Jack Herrmann

Photograph
Email jah1110@nospam60766d83dc684.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Veterinary Clinical Medicine
Office 231 LAC

Yun Huang

Photograph
Email yunhuang@nospam60766d83dd788.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 236 LIS

Ravi Iyer

Photograph
Email rkiyer@nospam60766d83de936.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 255 Coordinated Science Lab

Yih-Kuen Jan

Photograph
Email yjan@nospam60766d83dfbbe.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology and Community Health

Yvette Johnson

Photograph
Email yjjohn38@nospam60766d83e0c5f.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Instructor
Department Department of Veterinary Clinical Medicine
Office 227 LAC

Hyojung Kang

Photograph
Email hyokang@nospam60766d83e2099.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Kinesiology and Community Health
Office 2003 Huff Hall

Kesh Kesadavas

Photograph
Email kesh@nospam60766d83e3278.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Halil Kilicoglu

Photograph
Email halil@nospam60766d83e4303.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department School of Information Science
Office 302 LIS

Ming Kuo

Photograph
Email fekuo@nospam60766d83e550b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
Office 289 National Soybean Res Ctr

Chris Larrison

Photograph
Email larrison@nospam60766d83e6887.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Social Work
Office 2068 Gregory Place II

Kevin Leicht

Photograph
Email kleicht@nospam60766d83e7c6c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Sociology
Office 3112 Lincoln Hall

Bo Li

Photograph Bo Li
Email libo@nospam60766d83e8734.illinois.edu
Title Professor and Department Chair
Department Statistics

Ray Parthasarathy

Photograph
Email rparth2@nospam60766d83e9a3e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Geis College of Business
Office 343 M Wohlers Hall

Yanina Pepino

Photograph Yanina Pepino
Email ypepino@nospam60766d83eaeb0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor of Nutrition
Department Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office 437 Bevier Hall

Wendy Rogers

Photograph
Email wendyr@nospam60766d83ec35b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Kinesiology and Community Health

Eunice Santos

Photograph Eunice Santos
Email eesantos@nospam60766d83ed8de.illinois.edu
Title Professor and Dean
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 112A LIS

Jodi Schneider

Photograph
Email jodi@nospam60766d83eeec1.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Information Sciences
Office 334 LIS

Andi Schwingel

Photograph
Email andiara@nospam60766d83f0265.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology and Community Health

Rebecca Smith

Photograph
Email rlsdvm@nospam60766d83f1597.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Pathobiology

Csaba Varga

Photograph
Email cvarga@nospam60766d83f2763.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Pathobiology, Vet Med
Office 2001 South Lincoln
M/C 002
Urbana, IL 61802

Lav Varshney

Photograph
Email varshney@nospam60766d83f38b2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 314 Coordinated Science Lab

Shaowen Wang

Photograph
Title Professor
Department Department of Geography and Geographic Information Science
Office 2046 Natural History Building

Elizabeth Wickes

Photograph
Email wickes1@nospam60766d840370a.illinois.edu
Title Lecturer
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 329 LIS

Joseph Yun

Photograph
Email jtyun@nospam60766d8404b35.illinois.edu
Title Director of the Data Science Research Service, Research Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Department Department of Accountancy, Gies College of Business
Office 2046 Business Instructional Facility

Cheng Zhai

Photograph
Email czhai@nospam60766d8406139.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Computer Science
Office 2116 Siebel Center