People

Leadership

Ian Brooks

Photograph
Email ianb@nospam5e7fded9c6ce1.Illinois.edu
Title Director
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 209 LIS

Roy Campbell

Photograph
Email rhc@nospam5e7fded9c943a.illinois.edu
Title Co-Director
Department Computer Science
Office 3122 Siebel Center for Comp Science

George Heintz

Photograph
Email jheintz@nospam5e7fded9ca0ae.illinois.edu
Title Program Manager Health Data Analytics Initiative
Department Health Care Engineering Systems Center
Office CSL Studio 1209

Members

Dolores Albarracin

Photograph
Email dalbarra@nospam5e7fded9cce53.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Psychology
Office Psychology 423

Cathy Blake

Photograph
Email clblake@nospam5e7fded9cdabe.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Information and Computer Science
Office 303 LIS

Colleen Bushell

Photograph
Email cbushell@nospam5e7fded9ce6f5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director, Healthcare Innovation, NCSA Associate Professor (Research)
Department Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Jessie Chin

Photograph
Email chin5@nospam5e7fded9cf30f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 320 LIS

Chung-Yi Chiu

Photograph
Email chiucy@nospam5e7fded9cff6f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Kinesiology and Community Health

Jack Herrmann

Photograph
Email jah1110@nospam5e7fded9d0b51.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Veterinary Clinical Medicine
Office 231 LAC

Ravi Iyer

Photograph
Email rkiyer@nospam5e7fded9d1732.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 255 Coordinated Science Lab

Yih-Kuen Jan

Photograph
Email yjan@nospam5e7fded9d2315.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology and Community Health

Yvette Johnson

Photograph
Email yjjohn38@nospam5e7fded9d2f08.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Instructor
Department Department of Veterinary Clinical Medicine
Office 227 LAC

Hyojung Kang

Photograph
Email hyokang@nospam5e7fded9d3b50.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Kinesiology and Community Health
Office 2003 Huff Hall

Kesh Kesadavas

Photograph
Email kesh@nospam5e7fded9d4747.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Halil Kilicoglu

Photograph
Email halil@nospam5e7fded9d5329.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department School of Information Science
Office 302 LIS

Ming Kuo

Photograph
Email fekuo@nospam5e7fded9d5ef3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
Office 289 National Soybean Res Ctr

Chris Larrison

Photograph
Email larrison@nospam5e7fded9d6af9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Social Work
Office 2068 Gregory Place II

Ray Parthasarathy

Photograph
Email rparth2@nospam5e7fded9d7765.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Geis College of Business
Office 343 M Wohlers Hall

Eunice Santos

Photograph
Email eesantos@nospam5e7fded9d8325.illinois.edu
Title Professor and Dean
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 112A LIS

Jodi Schneider

Photograph
Email jodi@nospam5e7fded9d8ee2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Information Sciences
Office 334 LIS

Andi Schwingel

Photograph
Email andiara@nospam5e7fded9d9ab4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology and Community Health

Rebecca Smith

Photograph
Email rlsdvm@nospam5e7fded9da6e9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Pathobiology

Lav Varshney

Photograph
Email varshney@nospam5e7fded9db2c6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 314 Coordinated Science Lab

Shaowen Wang

Photograph
Title Professor
Department Department of Geography and Geographic Information Science
Office 2046 Natural History Building

Cheng Zhai

Photograph
Email czhai@nospam5e7fded9dc195.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Computer Science
Office 2116 Siebel Center

Affiliates

Julia Bella-Bravo

Photograph
Email bellobra@nospam5e7fded9de8b9.msu.edu
Department SAWBO/Michigan State University

Matt Browning

Photograph
Email mhb2@nospam5e7fded9dfd25.clemson.edu
Department Clemson University

Vernon Burton

Photograph
Email vburton@nospam5e7fded9e09cf.clemson.edu
Department Clemson University

Robert Dellavalle

Photograph
Department UC-Denver

Paula Otero

Photograph
Department L’Hopital Italiano

Pammla Petrucka

Photograph
Email pammla.petrucka@nospam5e7fded9e2c13.usask.ca
Department U Saskatchewan

Barry Pittendrigh

Photograph
Email pittendr@nospam5e7fded9e37e2.msu.edu
Department SAWBO/Michigan State University

Yuri Quintana

Photograph
Department Harvard

James Solomon

Photograph
Department UCF

Contact

Ian Brooks

Photograph
Email ianb@nospam5e7fded9e4c97.Illinois.edu
Title Director
Department School of Information Sciences
Office 209 LIS